Marlon Coleman, Pastor, Antioch – President

Rob Wallace, Assistant US Attorney, Eastern District of Oklahoma – Vice-President

Darryl Maggard, 911 Center Coordinator, Muskogee City County 911 Trust Authority – Secretary

Daniel Miller, Branch Manager, Armstrong Bank – Treasurer

Kathy Hewitt, CPA, Hewett Accounting – Past President

Members at Large

Frank Cooper, Arrowhead Mall Manager

Delsie Lewis, Supervisor, Muskogee County EMS

Linda Hattaway, Retired

Bruce Phillips, Senior Vice President of Commercial Lending, Firstar Bank

Lori Jefferson, Cherokee Elementary School Principal, Muskogee Public School

Cindy Perkins, MCCOYS

Ron Ramming, Connors State College

Tim Thompson, OG&E

Jerry Keeling, Georgia Pacific

Rev. Larry Smith, Macedonia Baptist Church

Stephen Highers, Entrepreneur Development Manager, Cherokee Nation Small Business Assistance Center

Sarah Steele, Accountant, Hewitt Accounting

Debi Busch, Interim Executive Director, Eastern Workforce Board